top of page

New Year New Band

Introduction to Against The Cold

Who are we?

Against The Cold is a new rock band formed by members of Side Chain and Monoxide Project. This new lineup includes:

Nick Carter (Vocals)

Dustin Miller (Guitars)

Stephen Shatzer (Drums)

Mike Helmbeck (Bass)

New music is in the works and expected to come out in the first quarter of 2023. Recording will be done in Stephen Shatzer's studio at Shrapnel Sound Studio.

Against The Cold will be documenting their productions during recording and will be uploaded to various social sites such as Youtube and Facebook so be sure to subscribe!






26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page